Testimonials

Client satisfaction is of paramount importance to us.


Take a look at what some of our clients have to say about us.

Filter by:

Paradise Isle Holidays have been excellent, helpful and provided me with the necessary information and guidance. I will always choose to book my flights and hotels with Paradise Holidays. It is 5* service. I would highly recommend them.

Mariya Ali

Review added on May 12, 2024

Jamaica

We had a fantastic holiday in Jamaica!

We had the privilege of ‘Paradise Isle Holidays Ltd’ arranging our holiday. They were brilliant in every way… they paid attention to every detail. Also went out of their way to check us in when we were having difficulty doing so!

I definitely recommend Paradise isle Holidays and will certainly use them again..

Jean Paulette Browne

Review added on November 10, 2023

Services provided: Holiday, Jamaica

We had a wonderful holiday and loved floating along on air, knowing everything was taken care of and we didn’t have to deal with any logistics. It made the holiday more relaxing. If I had to pick one thing, I would highlight the team’s expertise in knowledge of the islands in the Maldives. It truly made our holiday that Paradise Isle Holidays found us a reef that was so impressive. The little extras were also very special and we very much enjoyed our hotel in Dubai which we would not have found alone. We gave ten points that we would like to hit and Paradise Isle Holidays answered the brief in every regard. We have already passed on your details to a friend and will continue to recommend you. We were blown away by Kagi and everything was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for everything.

Lisa & Paul Conroy

Review added on November 1, 2023

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday, Dubai

We were very pleased with all the holiday arrangements provided by Paradise Isle Holidays for our trip to Los Angeles.
They organised our 4 week trip from June to July and assisted with everything including special assistance at the airport and completing our online check in and vegetarian meal requests. Everything ran like clockwork! We will recommend Paradise Isle Holidays to anybody who wants to travel, especially to India and America. Thanks for your help

Bhadra & Ramesh Shah

Review added on October 24, 2023

Services provided: Holiday

I would like to thank Paradise Isle Holidays for the wonderful service I received on my trip from UK to New Zealand. Every detail was dealt with quickly, especially with the flights that kept being altered by the airlines, and I was kept up-to-date every step of the way. I didn’t have to worry about check-ins – that was done for me. The hotel that was booked for me in Kuala Lumpur was excellent and looked after me very well. I have used Paradise Isle Holidays before and will continue to use them. Their service is second to none.

Margaret Walter

Review added on October 13, 2023

Services Provided: Holiday

Wow wow wow! Paradise Isle went above and beyond our expectations. We wanted to book something extra special for our honeymoon and after hearing about paradise isle, we sent an initial email and straight away we knew they would be amazing! They sorted literally everything for us and made our honeymoon even more special with little extras. It was the easiest, stress free holiday I have ever experienced. On the way home we got delayed due to air traffic issues, we had no accommodation and I messaged the company (on a bank holiday) on the off chance someone might answer. Within half an hour our hotel was booked for the night, with regular messages to check in on how we were. Honestly I will never book a holiday with anyone else. Thank you so much x

Claire Keane

Review added on October 6, 2023

Services provided: Honeymoon

Paradise Isle Holidays made our very special holiday a dream come true.

With having boys of all different ages, and two of them never travelled abroad before, we all had our specific asks . They found an all inclusive resort that ticked all our boxes and more. I could not praise and recommend them highly enough. They certainly did go above and beyond to make sure we had the best holiday.

Tracy-Jane Fielding

Review added on March 15, 2023

Services provided: Holiday

We had an amazing holiday thanks to Melissa and her team at Paradise Isle Holidays. From the moment we landed in The Maldives our every need was taken care of. Thank you for a magical holiday!

Samantha O’Neill

Review added on March 14, 2023

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

From start to finish this was a perfect holiday. Our itinerary was all done for us and we were met and greeted both on arrivals and right up to our departure through check in. The service was exceptional. The best ever holiday arrangement of my life.

Deborah Haslam

Review added on March 12, 2023

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

We have wanted to go to the Maldives for many years and it certainly didn’t disappoint. I was lucky and spoke to someone who had used Paradise Isle Holidays before. They were superb. Booking was easy with lots of help and support. We had been in Japan for 10 days before our visit and it was just what we needed. We were met at the airport and taken to our hotel in Male. Next morning we were taken back to our boat to the island. We had 10 days of doing exactly what we wanted in the most beautiful setting. At the end we were transported back to the airport for our flight home. Everything was perfect.

Julie Phillips 

Review added on March 11, 2023

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

Trip of a lifetime to the Maldives! Everything made so straight forward and easy by Paradise Isle Holidays from start to finish. Absolute world class service with every detail considered and organised. We would highly recommend and can’t wait to book our next trip with them!
Ian Rutter

Review added on October 21, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

Maldives

We’ve not long returned from a fantastic trip to the Maldives on Kagi Spa Island, all organised via Paradise Isle Holidays. The booking process was seamless and we were taken such good care of from start to finish. Lots of thought and detail put into the itinerary to make it a special trip for all. Would definitely recommend for future trips. Thank you!

Alicia Hennon

Review added on August 24, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

I received a phenomenal service from Paradise Isle Holidays from taking care of flights to Sri Lanka to organising a truly memorable and special stay on Kagi Island, in the Maldives. Attention was paid to every detail large and small- in fact, Paradise Isle went above and beyond their role as a specialised travel firm. I shall definitely be recommending and using Paradise Isle Holidays again and again! Thinking now of my next holiday destination……!

Shevanthie Goonesekera

Review added on August 24, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

Maldives

Absolutely 5 star service from beginning to end, our trip to the Maldives was out of this world. There was a lot of thought and detail put into the planning and execution of our honeymoon. I would highly recommend Paradise Isle Holidays and Ismael who was on hand throughout our trip and was always ready to help no matter how big or small the issue.

Labib Afzal

Review added on August 24, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Honeymoon

Bulgaria

We’ve travelled on several family holidays over the last two years and decided to make it hassle free by going via a travel agency rather than trying to book ourselves. Lucky for us we found Paradise Isle Holidays who have been a great help not just in booking arrangements but advice and alternative suggestions.

Their ABTA cover gave a lot of security which was a must for us before we booked through them.

Many thanks for the memories.

Alex Lloyd

Review added on August 9, 2022

Services provided: Holiday

Maldives

Ismail at PIH provided nothing short of amazing customer service which was backed up by a wealth of industry knowledge and experience. Their focus on delivering a perfect customer experience means I can’t recommend them more highly.

Harvey Rowe

Review added on August 9, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

We’ve just returned from Kagi Spa Resort, Maldives. The superb Paradise Isle Holidays team organised the most amazing family wedding and holiday. We would definitely recommend to others.

Thank you for creating such special memories!

Anna Griggs

Review added on August 9, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

Maldives

Fantastic service from Ismail and the team at Paradise Isle Holidays who helped plan and organise a wonderful trip to Kagi Resort in the Maldives.

We had a fantastic time celebrating the wedding of my son and daughter-in-law and I could not recommend them more.

Thank you

Nigel Beddoe

Review added on August 9, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

Maldives

I enjoyed a wonderful holiday on Kagi Island in the Maldives. The attention to detail of the booking was magnificent, and suggestions of activities very welcome. Would definitely use Paradise Isle Holidays for future travels.

Margaret Walter

Review added on August 9, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

A truly magical experience!

I had an absolutely amazing time on my holiday in the Maldives. Pampered and cared for in the most friendly way; it was like I was treated as family, where my short stay was planned out meticulously giving thought to every possible opportunity to utilize facilities for fun and entertainment while keeping in mind my budget and tailor making to my likes.

Thank you Paradise Isle Holidays for the most fabulous experience I have ever had in my life.

I am definitely coming back for more and highly recommend to all who want to enjoy a perfect holiday without the stress of planning
All you need is to decide when ???

Seneetha de Silva

Review added on August 9, 2022

Services provided: Maldives, Holiday

Maldives Wedding

Paradise Isle Holidays helped plan the most perfect destination wedding in the Maldives – nothing was too much trouble to organise. They were in charge of all guests travel arrangements (we had guests travelling from the UK, Sri Lanka & Australia) and everything ran like clockwork. Thank you for helping to organise the best day of our lives!

Mel Beddoe

Review added on July 24, 2022

Services provided: Wedding, Maldives

We had a wonderful experience with Paradise Isle Holidays. All our needs were met well beyond our expectations and they knew exactly what they were doing. They were very professional and prompt and everything was done on time despite the time constraint. We had nothing to worry about as everything was done for us from contacting the places we were thinking of staying at to checking us in for the flight online. Will definitely be using their services again! Special thanks to Ismail.

 Yasmin Hannan

Review added on February 8, 2022

Services provided: Flights

Italy

Had a fantastic experience booking with Paradise Isle Holidays. As new grads we were worried that a limited budget would hinder us from having a fantastic luxury holiday in Italy. Paradise Isle Holidays were able to work around our budget and recommended the perfect itinerary. The process was seamless and they were available to answer questions at any point. From the hotel recommended to working around our activities, the team are happy to help. Saved us a tonne of time, we were able to pack our bags and head off with the comfort of knowing everything else had been taken care of. Can’t wait to book our next holiday!

Namrata N

Review added on February 8, 2022

Services provided: Holiday

Highly appreciate Paradise Isle Holidays Ltd who helped me successfully book a ticket back to home country when I was told ‘no availability’ everywhere else. I have been trying to contact all airlines directly and booking online myself but had no luck for months due to the travel restrictions during COVID 19. Paradise Isle Holidays are professional and patient. If I can I’d like to give them a 10 star on their service.

Yuxian Wang

Review added on July 26, 2020

Services provided: Flights

Dubai

We booked a family holiday with Paradise Isle Holidays last December 2019. They are a forward thinking, independent travel company. Ismail was so helpful right from the initial research stage. We booked to go to Dubai for the first time. They came up with our desired choices of an aparthotel on the ‘Palm’ and our flight choices. The booking process was straight forward & Ismail was always available for any queries we had, either by email or telephone. We had an amazing holiday and would recommend this company very highly. The expert advice and attention to detail sets this company apart from the rest. They provide a very personal service. Book with them, you will not be disappointed!

Well done Paradise Isle Holidays, 5 star from us!

Samir Lapsia

Review added on July 10, 2020

Services provided: Holiday, Dubai

Maldives

Paradise Isle Holidays! I have nothing but respect and positive things to say about the amazing service provided by Paradise Isle Holidays which has been the best service I’ve received. I am travelling with my family and Ish made sure we got great seats and gave us a very good price as well. I will definitely come back and book through Paradise Isle Holidays again and again and again! Thank you so much guys – you have made booking a holiday stress free and very easy. ????

Bilaal Patel

Review added on February 16, 2020

Services provided: Holiday

Sri Lanka

We really struck lucky to find this company. Ismail and Mel asked us to tell them a little bit about what we wanted from our trip to Sri Lanka. They spent so much time talking us through our many options and finally we decided on the hotels, excursions etc. that they had put forward for us. Nothing was too much trouble and the holiday they planned was truly fantastic, from the tour guide and driver to the many hidden hideaways, temples, safari’s, magnificent hotels and food. I know they offer great knowledge on many countries but from our experience if you are looking for a travel company that goes to great lengths to meet your dreams, a beautiful country to visit where the skies are blue the ocean is warm and the locals cannot do enough for you. We would not hesitate to give Paradise Isle holidays a call and book Sri Lanka. We are so pleased we did and the best bit is with all the extras they provide and the work they put in, you think it will be a shock to the wallet. In fact our holiday was in line or cheaper than many tour operators on the web and on the high street plus they have the same benefits with ATOL cover. A big thank you to you both. We booked early and the holiday seemed a life time away. Now we are home we have a lifetime of Sri Lanka memories. We have recommended to many of our family and friends. Once again, thank you.

Emily Davies 

Review added on February 16, 2020

Services provided: Sri Lanka, Holiday

Just to say thanks for getting us to last weekends Taxi music Road Rally at the Westin Hotel Los Angeles via BA. Great to fly direct to and from LAX. A first class service as always thank you Paradise Isle Holidays.

Terry Batten

Review added on February 16, 2020

Services provided: Flights

Greece

Thank you Paradise Isle Holidays for arranging our Greece holiday with such ease. Despite my last minute changes and tweaks you made it all so seamless. Also for the New York Trip with such competitive rates. You are definitely sorting all my future plans.

Mark De Costa

Review added on August 11, 2019

Services provided: Holiday

Spain

Fantastic experience dealing with Paradise Isle Holidays, when booking flights to Spain for 14 of us.

They were helpful, efficient and knowledgeable throughout my entire time dealing with the team. They managed the entire booking process smoothly and managed to sit us all together on the plane at no extra cost.

I will definitely be using Paradise Isle Holidays again for my next booking.

Greg Beddoe

Review added on August 11, 2019

Services provided: Holiday

Maldives

The service we had from Paradise Isle Holidays was first class from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks again

Martin Mitten

Review added on August 11, 2019

Services provided: Holiday

Where does one begin after receiving the highest standard of service?

Myself and my father, who is partially sighted, were provided with the highest form of travel advice and service from Ismail and his team at Paradise Isle Holidays. From the word go Ismail was able to book the complete package, by listening to our requirements and matching the appropriate hotel and flights. Ismail clearly understood that my father had not been to Karachi, Pakistan for 20 plus years and this was an important trip for him. Ismail and his team made sure everything was covered from getting us to the airport and arranging transfers to the hotel, there was an emphasis on the finer details.

My father would like to say a big thank you to Ismail and everyone at Paradise Isle Holidays, in his own words “Paradise Isle Holidays made me feel like a VIP from the start to the end of my trip, God bless you all”

Raf Aziz and Family

Review added on August 11, 2019

Services provided: Holiday